

ADVISORY BOARD
Andrew Flores, President
Carmel Henson, Vice President
Valerie Knight, Secretary
Nancy Petersen
Hope Davis
Michelle Hollenhead
Beth Childress
Susan Alexander
Dorothy Kyle Nahrebne

LEGAL COUNSEL David Buuck

LIBRARY DIRECTOR Myretta Black



KNOX COUNTY MAYOR Glenn Jacobs

COUNTY COMMISSION
Terry Hill, Madam Chair
Gina Oster, Vice-Chair
Dasha Lundy
Courtney Durrett
Kyle Ward
John Schoonmaker
Rhonda Lee
Richie Beeler
Carson Dailey
Larsen Jay
Kim Frazier

LIBRARY ADVISORY BOARD MEETING

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 16, 2023 LAWSON MCGHEE LIBRARY 6:00 P.M.

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Devotional
- IV. Pledge of Allegiance to the American Flag
- V. Amendments to the Agenda
- VI. Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting
- VII. Report from the Director
- VIII. Reports from Committees
- IX. Requests Requiring Board Consideration
- X. Old Business
- XI. New Business
- XII. Adjournment

Future Meeting Dates:
January 18, 2024 March 21, 2024